Returning to our passions

Reading, writing and life….

As a kindergarten teacher, I have revisited the excitement of learning new things each day. As my students ask questions like “Why do bees sting us?” I search the many resources available to answer their questions.

Curiosity is running rampant in the minds of four and five year old children !

Their questions have ignited the passion within me to begin writing once again after a brief pause in my life.

So, I am updating, revisiting and revamping my blog!

See you soon!

Tina7serrano

Leave a Reply

