Sunshine

Sunshine

My 3 year old granddaughter ‘JoJo’ drew this and said
“The sun is happy because MomMom is coming to visit!”
I recently spent time camping with my grandchildren.
I had so much fun! Camping, cookouts, roasting marshmallows, fishing, making smores,and listening to Popi’s stories! After they left the cabin, it was too quiet, so we went to visit my other granddaughters and our youngest grandson. I want to encourage everyone to spend more time with your children and grandchildren. You will be blessed!

Show them you care
Sit and listen.
Talk and share.
Laugh and love.

Leave a Reply

