Run baby run….

God has transformed lives. I want to know what God is doing in 2012. I want to see the tears of gratitude towards the saving grace of God. I know God is a God of miracles because I have seen God save souls and change lives over the past 30 years. It was the death of my precious sister-in-law that opened my eyes to my need of a savior. I know God has answered my prayers. God can save and deliver. God is alive and aware of our needs. Mothers and fathers, who are praying for your children, and all of you  who are struggling with addictions, watch this video and see what God can do!

Leave a Reply

